Read Our Reviews

Bavarian Body Works review summary

5  863
4  71
3  9
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on Google,Nov 11, 2021

Renee

The service was great and the staff was very helpful. Even after Ford sent the wrap the mirror cap twice, the short guy (I don't remember his name) offered to come to my home and putting the on so I wouldn't have to go to the body shop. Andy called today and informed me that the correct cap had arrived, and another short guy (he only speaks Spanish) put the cap on and showed Andy how to do it as well. They did a great job.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2021

Joi

Fortunately or unfortunately, this is the third time I have used Bavarian. The first two times were the result of my car being rear-ended. The third time involved my son's car where a driver hit him while making a left turn into his lane. Each occasion I have had interacting with Bavarian has been fair, honest, professional and the best price. They go to great pains to find parts at the cheapest price, especially when you are paying for the repair, Throughout the service, I received text messages with updates on the progress of the work. And the technicians know what they are doing and perform the services very well. I have no hesitation to recommend Bavarian to others.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 25, 2021

Donna

Bret was really helpful and got my car fixed quickly. Very happy with the service and the result!


5on Google,Sep 04, 2021

Jonathan

I got my car to the shop for an insurance repair, and they took it from there! I never had any issues, and the car was good as new when I got it back!


5on Google,Sep 02, 2021

Raequon

This team was quick and thorough with their work. From the front desk to the mechanics, great job. Would recommend to anyone!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2021

Andrew

Amazing work on my Porsche Panamera. Was respected and they did exactly what they said they would do. If you would like the best work on your car go here. Hans is amazing who owns it and will make sure the work is done correctly.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Jude

HUGE shoutout to Chris over there. I don’t normally leave reviews, but these guys did a fantastic job on my car after someone rear-ended me going 40mph. They are extremely responsive and kind, and made it look like new. A lot of auto places can be scummy, but this was the complete opposite.



5on Google,Jul 03, 2021

Adam

Great customer service, really appreciate Kelly and Tanisha’s help in assisting me figure out how to repair my car the right way without being too expensive. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2021

Holly

This is the second time I’ve used Bavarian Body Works, to repair collision damage to my Volvo Cross County wagon, and I can’t imagine using another body shop. Most importantly the quality of their repair work is outstanding, and they warranty the work they do as for long as you own your car! On another note every single person I have interacted with has gone above and beyond to make certain I am happy with the level of service I am receiving during the repair process. I would recommend Bavarian Body works to anyone who expects only the highest quality repair work done on a damaged vehicle, and also expects a certain level of customer service that exceeds average by a long shot! Holly A. Sadly my 18 year old Volvo died of mechanical failures, in 2020, but the body work Barvarian had done on it over the years was undetectable to the very end! After the Volvo, I purchased a Prius V, and needed body work done, from a recent incident, and the service and quality of the work was still 5 stars! Nobody wants to be a a frequent flyer at a body shop, but if I ever have another little “to do” that requires a body shop, Barvarian is the only place I will even consider trusting my car to!



5on Carwise,Jun 24, 2021

Collin

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Car looks great! People were very nice and helpful. Great experience overall. 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Google,Jun 22, 2021

Austin

My 2014 Mercedes E350 was damaged and this place did an awesome job with repairs. Looks as if it were new again. Fast and easy to work with, they care about helping you get your vehicle fixed properly. Kelly was great to deal with along with the front receptionist! Will definitely be going back if I need anything else done.



5on Google,Jun 12, 2021

Game

I worked with Kelly. She was professional and transparent.


4.5on Carwise,May 31, 2021

Fred

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 4 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean



5on Google,May 27, 2021

Daniel

They do great work.


5on Google,May 27, 2021

M

Everybody from Kelly, Tanisha, to Chris has been extremely helpful with answering my questions and taking care of my vehicle. When you get into an accident, I recommend this place.


5on Google,May 22, 2021

Steven

They are excellent. Always fair pricing, honest and they go the extra mile to make us happy with the work. This is my second time using them for body work and other issues. I highly recommend them.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 15, 2021

Darryl

Professionalism and quality of work