Read Our Reviews

Bavarian Body Works review summary

5  881
4  72
3  9
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 11, 2022

David

Excellent service


5on Google,May 06, 2022

Cass

Horrific to Heavenly. After bad accident I was shaken and freaked out. Hans made everything so easy. I couldn’t believe how at peace I became with the whole process. I would recommend them 100x over. Very professional and responsive. 10 ⭐️


4on Google,Apr 29, 2022

Ariana

Overall, my experience was positive! They had my car for a little longer than I would have liked, but I understood parts coming in slowly and the vehicle was SEVERELY damage. Generally, my suv is running smooth and the previous damage is undetectable! Areas of improvement would be communication. There was miscommunication between my insurance company and the shop in getting the vehicle towed and then shaky communication in the beginning regarding updates. A highlight was how hard Keith, the mechanic/body repairman, worked to ensure that my vehicle did not have aftermarket parts and fought with the insurance to ensure that my vehicle remained under warranty. That level of care and effort made me trust the shop even more! I would recommend !


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 24, 2022

Kayla Alexis

Great service & communication



5on Google,Apr 19, 2022

Amanda

Hans and Ronica have been extremely professional and helpful when my car has been in the shop! I am thankful that Bavarian body works has gotten me back out on the road in my vehicle quickly!



5on Google,Mar 31, 2022

John

excellent work at a fair price - don't see how you can go wrong


5on Google,Mar 05, 2022

Mollie

I had a fantastic experience from the moment I walked in, all the way to the day I picked it up. They were very helpful in assisting me call the rental car agency and getting them to come pick me up, and they were very communicative with the rental car agency in regards to updates and such. They called me weekly with updates and were always so friendly. I was even able to leave my rental car with them after picking up my car because of their partnership. I’m very happy with my service and I would definitely come back for any future services/ repairs! Thank you Bavarian Bodyworks!!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2022

Lloyd

Extremely pleased with the results of the body repair on my daughter’s 2014 Acura MDX. Definitely exceeded my expectations and the car was able to get in and out sooner than other shops. Excellent communication between Veronica and self. The quality of the repair looked terrific. Thank you



5on Google,Feb 16, 2022

Eddie

I highly recommend Bavarian Body Works after they performed some minor body work and touch ups on my Pontiac G8. They also performed a detail and hand wax and my 13 year old vehicle has never looked better. Thank you!



5on Google,Jan 17, 2022

Doug

Purchased a used Land Rover LR4 which had several large scratches down to primer on passenger side doors. Did my own research on how to repair, purchased kit with exact OEM paint match, and attempted to repaint door myself since the car was had 105K miles and was a gift to two 16 year old drivers. In other words, I wasn't seeking perfection. The final result looked like a drunk dude painted them in a barn with a can of black spray paint. As a result, I took the car to Bavarian Body Works, spoke with Hans who checked it out, chuckled with me at my effort, and gave me a reasonable quote in comparison to the quotes I received from two other shops. A little more than a week later they had completed the job and it turned out looking even better than expected and is very well blended into the front snd rear panels that were not repainted. Many thanks for a job well done!



5on Google,Dec 17, 2021

Chad

Bavarian Body works is the best body shop in Atlanta. My son wrecked his Lexus and ofcourse my insurance company tried to rip me off. Bavarian guided me through the process, provided weekly updates, and his car looks practically brand new. I will not go anywhere else for my car repairs.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2021

A Google

Great body shop. Very honest and does quality work. I would definitely recommend


5on Google,Dec 08, 2021

Lisa

Great body shop. Very honest and does quality work. I would definitely recommend


5on Google,Dec 07, 2021

A Google

Very helpful. Very professional. Very courteous. Waiting room very clean. Restroom available. Very clean. Estimate sent very soon.


5on Google,Dec 01, 2021

Socorro

Very helpful. Very professional. Very courteous. Waiting room very clean. Restroom available. Very clean. Estimate sent very soon.




5on Google,Nov 11, 2021

Renee

The service was great and the staff was very helpful. Even after Ford sent the wrap the mirror cap twice, the short guy (I don't remember his name) offered to come to my home and putting the on so I wouldn't have to go to the body shop. Andy called today and informed me that the correct cap had arrived, and another short guy (he only speaks Spanish) put the cap on and showed Andy how to do it as well. They did a great job.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2021

Joi

Fortunately or unfortunately, this is the third time I have used Bavarian. The first two times were the result of my car being rear-ended. The third time involved my son's car where a driver hit him while making a left turn into his lane. Each occasion I have had interacting with Bavarian has been fair, honest, professional and the best price. They go to great pains to find parts at the cheapest price, especially when you are paying for the repair, Throughout the service, I received text messages with updates on the progress of the work. And the technicians know what they are doing and perform the services very well. I have no hesitation to recommend Bavarian to others.